Dear Diary. . .

bow

diary entries of yours truly…those who enter…beware…you just might never return…

JANUARY 31st, 2017

Klade was back today! He looked really miserable but i didnt tell him that. He didnt have any scars or anything. It was nice to hang out with him again. He told me he's gonna change schools and live with his uncle like an hour away. I'm gonna miss him but its nice that he can stay with family. I didn't want to ask if I could visit but maybe I can.

JANUARY 9th, 2017

School started again and I heared a few days before christmas Klades mom died. Their house burnt down. Klade is still in the hospital but I don't think I should visit him. I feel so bad. I hope he gets out of this ok. His mom was so nice.

JANUARY 1st, 2017

HAPPY NEW YEAR! I typed this as the clock hit 00:00. Which i realize is stupid because now its already over. Theres lot of fireworks outside. I wonder what my friends are doing. Probably nothing as pathetic as me. I wish i could have spent christmas and new years with Klade. I feel so dumb and worthless.

DECEMBER 24th, 2016

I fucking hate my parents I can't stop crying. they don't care about me at all. they got me nothing for christmas. NOTHING. I got them a family album that I decorated myself but mom just put it in the shelf immediately. I dont know what i did wrong. I've literally done nothing to them. I'm a good child, I get good grades I dont complain to them I eat my food. They hate me for no reason. I hate them too. I hate them so much I'll move out the second I graduate I mean it.

DECEMBER 20th, 2016

it was the last day of school today and we did secret santa. I just got some random guy from my class, nothing interesting unfortunately. I dont want it to be christmas, i hate christmas. And none of my friends (Klade) are available during the holdiays so i'll just be on my own again. I dont know if Ino is free but I'm too scared of her to hang out with her alone.

DECEMBER 10th, 2016

OK let me go into detail, I just got home and IT WAS SO MUCH FUN! After school we again took that long trip to his house but this time because he was home alone we went to the store and we got a whole bunch of snacks and he showed us the rest of his house and the TOWER HAS AN ART STUDIO IN IT?!!!! HIS MOM IS AN ACTUAL ARTIST!!!???!!! And on the ground floor at like the bottom of the tower thing is a WHOLE ASS GRAND PIANO! And he played us some songs and OMG HE IS SO GOOD IT'S ACTUALLY INSANE!! And then he taught me how to play the beginning for "for elise" and he was like touching and adjusting my hands the whole time andufhaugj////////////////////////AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!! We eventually did start on the project which was just finding and citing more sources, the whole thing was to do a presentation on a historical figure that has almost no online presence, and Klade had like a whole bunch of really old books at home and it was so much fun to just read through them (and point out funny names XD). It actually took us way too long to get anything done because we kept getting distracted by videogames XD.Then we ordered pizza and it first of all TOOK FOREVER to arrive like AN HOUR AND A HALF=!=!????? And that is when I also found out that Klade is vegetarian? He never brought it up, but now I guess it makes sense: He would get falafel instead of döner and on monday he didn't eat any of the salmon, does his mom not know? Idk it's weird but I respect it I mean I asked him and he said he doesn't like the taste and that it makes him nauseous. I kind of felt bad when I kept eating the salami pizza I ordered but it was so good… LOL. After that we played some more videogames (Smash) and we actually played some card games too, and when I tell you they were about a thousand times more intense than ANY VIDEOGAME, and Ino was so mad the whole time because she kept losing to me in every last round XPPPP. At this point it was like 11pm so we all put on pyjamas and Klade got a bunch of blankets out of the basement (THEY WERE SO FLUFFY) and draged us to the livingroom, where he then put on the (HUGE) fireplace and opened the windows wide so it would feel like we are in the middle of the cold forest only sustained by the warmth of the fire AND THEN the best part HE GOT STICKS AND MARSHMALLOWS and we made smores ON HIS FIREPLACE!!!!!! We were sitting there and talking until like 2 am until it just got TOO COLD and we all sat on the couch under like 5 blankets and in our coats to not die from hypothermia. Originally he said we would all sleep on the livingroom couch but then he changed it and said we would sleep in his room, AND his room only has one double bed and a couch and likeAHDFKJSL THIS IS HUMILIATING TO TYPE OUT IDK i guess i was hoping I would sleep in the same bed as himOKIJEAHFUGJAD IRENE YOURE DISGUSTING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! UGHH! Anyways, what ended up happening is that Klade got another mattress so everyone could have somewhere to sleep. As the only kind gesture of the day towards me Ino took the mattress so I still ended up sleeping in Klades bed ghdijfahugfiejkghurifje EUUWEUHGJUJIKLJFHU UGHHHHG UGHUEF EWEWEWWEE I PROMISE IM NOT A FREAK OKKKKKK… and he ended up just sleeping in his moms bed because the couch was too uncomfortable (I was hoping to see what he looks like asleep I SOUND LIKE A STALKER BUT I PROMISE IM NOT OK PLS LEAVE ME ALOOONEEEEEEEEEEEE. When I woke up Ino and Klade were already downstairs and they cut a whole bunch of fruit for breakfast which was sooooooo good and also I asked if he could make pancakes and he did………………………………DON'T BLAME ME FOR ACTING CRAZY OK………………… but yeah then we tried to watch freaky friday but no one was really paying attention so we just hung out in his room. His mom got home around 11 am or something and drove Ino and me home. YEAH that was my FIRST SLEEPOVER ADVENTURE!!!!!!!!!! I hope I have tons more in the future because it was THE BEST.THING.EVER

DECEMBER 8th, 2016

THIS IS THE BEST WEEK OF MY LIFE!!!!!!!!!! O_O!! During Club today Ino and Klade were working on a history project (I helped them cuz im so good at history LOL) and they didn't finish it yet but they need to have it done by monday so tomorrow we are going to Klades house again AND SLEEPING OVER!!!!!! ALL THREE OF US!! AND HIS MOM ISN'T HOME!! I have never before been so excited for anything!!!!! !!!!DD::::

DECEMBER 5th, 2016

BEST-DAY-EVER!!!!! Today I was about to go home because class ended early when Klade came up to me and asked if I wanted to go to the christmas market with him! AHHHRHHFGHHHHHH!!! :333cc At the market we got roasted almonds and there was like a kind of mini roller coaster ride and I wanted to do it so bad but I was like omg no this is stupid LOL I wanted to seem cool. And there were so many food stands like every year and I was DYING for churros and he GOT SOME FOR ME :OOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! He didn't even want a single one even though I kept offering them!!! I felt so bad but I was so happy to have them to myself kind of._.! And THEN he asked me if I wanted to come by his house!!!! And of course I said yes and he lives so far away! We had to first take the bus from the market to the train station, then get on a train for 20 minutes, then we were in some little village, then we had to take ANOTHER bus, and then we walked for another 15 minutes to his house, and let me tell you about his house: It's like a giant victorian mansion with a tower and everything?!!! And then we had dinner, his mom made GRILLED SALMON !! It was the best thing I have ever eaten and when I told her that she was so happy. She was so nice to me and she kept asking me so many questions, honestly I wish she was my mom instead! She was asking me about school and my grades but not in a demanding way and she kept telling me how impressive it is that I skipped so many grades! And then we went to his room and we played mario kart (wii obviously, the best one!). When it got late his mother offered to drive me home and Klade sat with me in the backseat. I told his mother a different adress though because I didn't want her to see my apartment building.

NOVEMBER 14th, 2016

Such a dreadful day today… dreadful dreadful dreadful.

NOVEMBER 8th, 2016

It was so cold at school today v_v

OCTOBER 31st, 2016

HAPPY HALLOWEEN EVERYONE!!!

OCTOBER 28th, 2015

Klade is a very active and engaged member in the Research Club. I think I will promote him to vice president so it looks good in his report card: Vice President of the research club… it has a ring to it right?? Yesterday we had a club halloween party! Well it wasn't really a party, we just researched spooky things, I showed him my favorite creepypasta (jeff the killer, OBVIOUSLY) and he showed me his, the russian sleep experiment.

OCTOBER 22nd, 2016

I have a crush, but I am not telling anyone who it is, I will take this secret to my grave V_V

OCTOBER 20th, 2016

TODAY A NEW MEMBER JOINED THE RESEARCH CLUB: KLADE! He's one grade above me. I think he just joined out of pity but a club member is a club member!! Everything is coming up Irene!!!!!!

OCTOBER 14th, 2016

Sorry for not writing in here for a while. Truth is I wasn't really feeling well. at all. but I think I'm better now. I'll try to be better now.

SEPTEMBER 26th, 2016

Got my math exam back today. I want to die.

SEPTEMBER 25th, 2016

Did nothing today.

SEPTEMBER 24th, 2016

Did nothing today.

SEPTEMBER 21st, 2016

I tried to write in here as much as possible, sorry for the long wait. I want proof of my exitence to be out there, but its difficult when nothing happens in my life. I used to really like school, but my grades are slipping in every class and no one has joined my club. I just can't find the motivation to do anything about it.

SEPTEMBER 8th, 2016

No one showed up for my club, but thats ok! It will just take some time, and maybe people are too shy or maybe they hate me…

SEPTEMBER 5th, 2016

You are now looking at the official president of the research club! Meetings every Thursday 16 o'clock! AND I MANAGED TO GET A COMPUTER FOR THE ROOM TOO! It's kind of an old one but better than nothing! I'm going to design a poster later to hopefully recruit some members, I am too shy to ask people outright…

SEPTEMBER 2nd, 2016

Today I talked to the headmaster to get permission to make my OWN CLUB!! I'm so excited. I pitched it to him like this (I kept it kind of vague on purpose) ,,Oh so It's the research club, It's for people who can focus better in a school enviroment on school work and since I am so smart I can help people with their research for different topics and also help with homework". He sounded convinced, but I'll know for sure next week! Yes!!

AUGUST 30th, 2016

Fire Alarm Test today.

AUGUST 29th, 2016

It's been two weeks as a 10th grade student. I hate it. I HATE IT. I HATE THE TEACHERS I HATE MY CLASSMATES. I DON'T GET WHAT'S GOING ON! "You learned this last year" NO I DIDN'T! I don't even raise my hand anymore because if I do everyone starts groaning, as If I was taking opportunity away from them!? It's not my fault you're not making an effort! And when I try and ask the teachers for help, they dismiss me "Oh Irene you're smart you know that!" HOW CAN I KNOW IT IF YOU DON'T TEACH ME!!!?????????

AUGUST 15th, 2016

Today was the first day of school. The first day of 10th grade, the beginning of the end. Now I know what you… you? who are you? I am me? might be thinking: What? She is way too young to be in 10th grade? 13? That doesn't make any sense. Well, I was, luckily or unluckily, smart enough to skip several grades and now I am here. The curriculum seems pretty straightforward, but thats not my main concern really. It just sucks that I don't have friends. My classmates think I'm immature and a know-it-all, and girls my age think that I think that I'm better than them just because I am smart. I wonder if Irene felt alienated too. Atleast I have my research to distract myself.

Pics from ma Life!


First day of 10th grade



My (clean!) room



My plushie collection



Cherry blossoms outside my house



Research Club Flyer



First snow of the year!



Research Club Group Photo
(LtR) me, Ino, Klade



Snow at school



Christmas Market with Klade